Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Redwood's telephone # is (510) 537-3193. To email, just click on the person's name you wish to email to.  Email is the best method to contact your teacher.  
 
Staff Name: Position: Phone Ext.
Erica Ehmann
eehmann@cv.k12.ca.us
Principal 7500
Ninah Asuncion
nasuncion@cv.k12.ca.us
Counselor 7559
dadams@cv.k12.ca.us Teacher 7552
dyearian@cv.k12.ca.us Cafeteria 7516

sfountain@cv.k12.ca.us

Secretary/Registrar 7500
Attendance 7551
Special Education
CVVA Lead Teacher
7501
mhoffmann@cv.k12.ca.us Teacher 7505
Khaleisheia Jones
kjones@cv.k12.ca.us
Teacher 7531
Matt Hassebrock
mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us
Teacher 7502
Leonard Pleasant
lpleasant@cv.k12.ca.us
Security 7537
Daniel Poulos
dpoulos@cv.k12.ca.us
Maintenance 7560
jwheeler@cv.k12.ca.us Teacher 7504
gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us Teacher 7518
Ramon Villegas
rvillegas@cv.k12.ca.us
Teacher 7507
Tony Stavropoulos
Teacher-Intervention
Home Hospital
Independent Study
7507